Regular Markets:

Frome Independent (10am-3pm) – every 1st Sunday of the month (March-December)

Tobacco Factory Market (10am-2:30pm) – every 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month

Temple Quay Market (12-2pm) – every 1st, 3rd and 5th Thursday of the month

BEats, Temple Quay Market (12-2pm) – every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month

Finzels Reach Market (12-2pm) – every Friday

Corner77 (12-3pm) – every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

 

Also find Ah-Ma’s at:

Corner 77 Launch, Stokes Croft – (5-10pm) – Fri 4th May

Frome Craft Beer Festival, Silk Mill Studios, Frome – (6-11pm) – Fri 18th May

Deya Brewery Taproom, Cheltenham – (5-9pm) – Fri 25th May

Wiper & True Taproom, Bristol – (1-10pm) – Sat 2nd June

Wiper & True Taproom, Bristol – (6-10pm) – Fri 8th June

St. Nick’s Night Market, Bristol – (5-9:30pm) – Fri 15th June

Bristol Uni Open Day, Royal Fort Gardens, Bristol – Sat 16th June

Bath Carnival, Sydney Gardens, Bath – Sat 21st July

Wiper & True Taproom, Bristol – (6-10pm) – Fri 24th August

Wiper & True Taproom, Bristol – (1-10pm) – Sat 25th August

Bristol Uni Open Day, Royal Fort Gardens, Bristol – Sat 8th September

 

2016-05-02-13-32-44

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s