Markets & Events


Regular Markets (unless otherwise stated):

Tobacco Factory Market (10am-2:30pm) – every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month (STARTING 25th APRIL!)

Finzels Reach Market (11am-2pm) – every 2nd & 4th Friday, every 1st Wednesday of the month

Temple Quay Market (12-2pm) – every 4th Thursday of the month (STARTING 22nd APRIL!)

Frome Independent (10am-3pm) – every 1st Sunday of the month (March-December) (cancelled until further notice)

You may have also spotted Ah-Ma’s at:

Spike Island Open Studios, Bristol – 3rd, 4th, 6th May 2019

St. Nick’s Night Market, Bristol – (6-10pm) – Fri 10th May 2019

Wiper & True Taproom, Bristol – (1-10pm) – Sat 11th May 2019

Fire in the Mountain, Ceredigion – 31st May – 2nd Jun 2019

Wiper & True Taproom, Bristol – Fri 7th Jun 2019

Wiper & True Taproom x City Farm Summer Fair, Bristol – Sat 8th Jun 2019

Bristol Uni Open Days, Royal Fort Gardens, Bristol – Fri 14th Jun & Sat 15th Jun 2019

Bristol Food Connections, Colston Hall, Bristol – Sun 16th Jun 2019

Bath Carnival, Sydney Gardens, Bath – Sat 13th Jul 2019

Wiper & True Taproom, Bristol – Fri 19th & Sat 20th Jul 2019

The Coffee House Project, Bristol – Sat 7th & Sun 8th Sep 2019

Abergavenny Food Festival – Sat 21st & Sun 22nd Sep 2019

Wells Food Festival – (10:30am-4:30pm) – Sun 13th Oct 2019

St. Nick’s Night Market, Bristol – (6-10pm) – Fri 6th Dec 2019

Little Jack Horners  (4-8pm) – every 3rd Thursday of the month until October 2020

2016-05-02-13-32-44